Access Manager

Auto Logon

Auto Logon

Logon automatically when Access Manager starts - Uses the details set in this window to automatically logon each time Access Manager starts.

Username - Sets the username used to logon with.

Set Password - Sets the password used to logon with.
Warning: Selecting this option will substantially reduce the security of your passwords. It potentially allows an unauthorised person to have access to your information. Before using this option, it is strongly recommended that:

  • Your computer has a strong hardware password
  • You have a strong Windows logon password
  • You trust every person who has direct access to your computer

OK - Click OK when you want to save any changes and close the window.

Cancel - Will close the window without saving any changes.

This feature is available in the Access Manager Professional Edition.

© Access Manager 2016, All rights reserved. ⚫ Website created by Black Cat Systems